top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMackenzie Stewart

Driving Towards the Dream

Hey everyone, thrill-seekers and adrenaline enthusiasts alike! As the 2026 Olympics are approaching rapidly, I'm heading deeper into the heart-pounding world of bobsleigh, where every run fuels my passion and challenges me to push harder.


But here's the deal: I'm on a mission to acquire two new sleds (around 150,000) for the 2024/2025 season – a crucial step in my journey toward my Olympic dream. These sleds aren't just equipment; they're the key to unlocking my full potential on the track. Our equipment is rapidly evolving and to keep up with the rest of the field I need to ensure I have the proper equipment to do so.


Picture this: the speed, the rush, the exhilaration! It's a feeling like no other as I navigate each turn with precision, relying on my instincts and reflexes to guide me down the icy track.

For years, I've embraced the underdog role in this sport. While not the fastest pusher, I've discovered my niche in the driver's seat, where I've found my stride and am ready to leave my mark.


My mission goes beyond personal achievement; it's about breaking barriers and inspiring the next generation of female athletes. I want to show that gender is no obstacle to greatness and that every dream is within reach.

But I can't do it alone. I need your help, your support, your network. If you know of any businesses, individuals, or opportunities that may be interested in backing my journey, please connect us. Together, we can turn this dream into reality.



So, are you ready to join me on this thrilling ride? Let's band together, fuel the fire, and drive toward a future where possibilities are limitless.



If you are not interested in a sponsorship commitment but would still like to donate I will leave the link here for my gofundme page: https://gofund.me/00ce0ac8

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page